Click "Enter" to submit the form.

It’s Time for Cocovid on YouTube!

I am please to announce that I am participating in CoCoVid with 4 panels. Here they are!

CoCoVid is an on-line, interactive event put on by the members of CosTube during the weekend that would have been Costume College – July 30 – August 2, 2020. It consists of individual members of the CosTube community uploading videos to their YouTube channels at unprecedented numbers over the course of 4 days.

HISTORICALLY ACCURATE VS. FANTASY INTERPRETATION: How To Create Stunning Costumes | Livestream - Friday, July 31 @ 2 PM PDT / 5PM EDT / 10 PM BST

Sewing with Foam | Livestream - Saturday, August 1 @ 11AM PDT / 2 PM EDT / 7 PM BST

Digitally Drafting an Edwardian Corset Cover with Scale Rulers | Livestream - Saturday, August 1 @ 1 PM PDT / 4 PM EDT / 9 PM BST

Complete Guide to Planning and Documenting Your Work for Sewing and Cosplay | Livestream - Sunday, August 2 @ 11AM PDT / 2 PM EDT / 7 PM BST

Leave a Comment.

About

Shall replenish. Tree doesn’t face. There which creepeth multiply fish unto of Seed. Behold made two Rule divided. Fruit form.